Welcome to RSL HoliDeals!


At RSL, we are always looking for ways to help our customers and employees during the holiday season! This year, we’ve reached out to some of our current customers whose products we hope you may gift to friends, family, and maybe even yourself.

Please use the information in the table below to visit our merchant websites and redeem the offers that work for you. Happy shopping!

 

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS PRIMARY PRODUCT CATEGORY SUB CATEGORY SPECIAL OFFER REDEMPTION CODE/INSTRUCTIONS
Trtl Inc Travel www.trtltravel.com Travel Accessory  Fitness & Sports 20% off of Trtl Pillows in all colours Use code RSL20 at checkout
Oz Factor Pty Ltd www.cocksox.com Apparel New England Sports Apparel Selected products 3 for price of 2 None required
Sassy Sarongs www.sassysarongs.com Apparel Ladies Accessories Free ground shipping on every order! No code needed
TruWood Inc www.mytruwood.com Apparel Mens & Womens Accessories Apparel 20% Off RSL20
Oliver + S oliverands.com Arts & Crafts Sewing Apparel Save 40% on our Oliver + S, Liesl + Co., and Straight Stitch Society sewing patterns through November 26. Paper and digital patterns included. Use coupon code HOLIDAY2016 at checkout for discount to be applied.
Glam Seamless www.glamseamless.com Beauty & Cosmetics Hair Extensions 10% off ALL Hair Extensions November – January! Use code HOLIDAY10 at checkout!
Haconut www.haconut.com Beauty & Cosmetics Bath & Cosmetics Accessories Take 10% off your order with code: VIP10 Enter code VIP10 in the promo box at checkout
HoneyBee www.honeybeez.com Beauty & Cosmetics 8oz and 2oz for $19.95 Visit: https://honeybeecream.com/products/honey-bee-8oz-and-2oz-for-19-95 and enter code Holiday16
The Motley themotley.com Beauty & Cosmetics Mens Grooming Accessories Use the code ‘MOTLEYFRIEND’ for 15% off your order! Enter coupon code at checkout.
Tech Armor www.techarmor.com Electronics, Electronic Accessories, DVDs, Books, CDs 15% Off Entire Catalogue through 1/15/17 HOLIDEAL15
Lebert Fitness www.lebertfitness.com Fitness & Sports Fitness equipment $35 off all Lebert Fitness products including Lebert Buddy Systems/Lebert SRT Barbell/Lebert Equalizers including the XL-Equalizers and Lebert BigBoyT-Legs Use RAKUTEN35 coupon code to redeem discount at checkout
Baron Fig www.baronfig.com Household Items Stationary – Tools for Thinkers 10% off everything on site. Use Code: RSLwithBF at checkout.
JellyTelly http://shop.jellytelly.com Toys & Games Electronics, Electronic Accessories, DVDs, Books, CDs $5 Bible DVDs (save up to $7.99 each!) No code needed
Scam Stuff / Bizarre Magic Inc   from  www.scamstuff.com  Toys & Games Magic tricks and Clever Novelty Items  Thanksgiving until Cyber Monday, every single item in the store is on sale!  No need for a code or anything, everything is simply on sale! 🙂